Sent Published 2009Buy the Book


The Missing Series, Book #2

Jonah and Chip barely have time to adjust to the knowledge that they are missing children from history when Chip and another boy, Alex, are hurtled back to their rightful time period. Desperate not to lose their friends, Jonah and Katherine grab on for the ride. When they arrive in London in 1483, Chip and Alex finally learn their true identities: the missing princes from the Tower of London! JB promises that if the kids can set history right, they can return home to their present-day lives. But how is that possible if, in original time, Chip and Alex were supposed to die?

A fantastic follow-up to the first book.”
—School Library Journal

FAQs Discussion Guide (PDF)

Also in this series

Rescued (eBook Short) Sought (eBook Short) Redeemed Revealed Risked Caught Torn Sabotaged Sent Found

International Covers


Connect with Margaret:

Facebook Twitter Instagram